CLARE HYNES JEWELLERY

Spring/Summer 2012 trends

So, this is my first EVER blog post! … wasn’t really sure what to write… so instead I decided to post two shopping pages that I put together (combining my love of fashion, my jewellery and my previous profession of ‘graphic designer’!)

I wanted to show you how some of my latest designs work with this years Spring/Summer hottest trends: Florals, and Candy Colours. So even though the temperatures here in Northern China are hovering around -8 (brrrrrr!) I can still daydream about what I’ll be wearing come Springtime. (I’ve been promised by one of my Chinese friends that the beginning of April will see the weather finally start to warm up- only one more month to go!)

This entry was published on March 1, 2012 at 6:08 pm. It’s filed under Fashion, Jewellery, Shopping and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Spring/Summer 2012 trends

  1. Aletia on said:

    Nice to see you haven’t forgotten your graphic design skills, Clare! x

Leave a comment